Westminster and Holborn Law Society

Home   News   Events   About Us   Join Us   Committee   JLD   Contact Us

TM Lewin Legal Support Network Sponsored by

Sub Committee 2018…click here…

President: Coral Hill

Senior Vice President: position currently vacant

Junior Vice President: Hannah McCrindle

Honorary Secretary: Laura Uberoi

Immediate Past President: Nicholas Le Riche

Treasurer: position currently vacant

Editor: Ivan Ho

Officers Committee 2018

Click here to join        Follow us on Twitter       Join us on LinkedIn
Copyright 2018 Westminster and Holborn Law Society, this website does not collect cookies, to see our privacy and GDPR policy click here.