Westminster and Holborn Law Society

Home News Events About Us Join Us Committees Council Members JLD Contact Us

TM Lewin Legal Support Network Sponsored by Collyer Bristow Stewart Title ebl miller rosenfalck Edwin Coe Lloyds Bank Dawson Cornwell Benham Publishing

Copyright Westminster and Holborn Law Society, see our GDPR policy click here.

CWHLS Membership registration 2019.pdf

President: Laura Uberoi

Senior Vice President: Carolina Marin Pedreno

Junior Vice President: Hannah McCrindle

Honorary Treasurer: Anthony Seymour

Honorary Secretary: Anisha Birk

Immediate Past President: Coral Hill

Editor: Ivan Ho

Officers Committee 2019

• Litigation Committee

• Membership Committee

• Conveyancing Committee

• Law Reform Committee

• International Committee

• CSR & Pro Bono Committee

• Equalities, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

• Education & Training Committee